EPSCA 10 list of speakers (update 2)

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

To give you an update, this is the list of speakers for the upcoming EPSCA 10:

  1. Dr. Evita Legowo, Director General Oil and Gas, ESDM (tent.)
  2. Trijana Kartoatmodjo, Deputy Operations, BPMIGAS
  3. Benny Lubiantara, Fiscal Policy Analyst, OPEC (as Advisor)
  4. Tariq Shafiq, Founding Executive, Iraq National Oil Company (also author of new Iraq oil law, Forum Chairman)
  5. Ittiporn Boonpracong, Deputy Director-General, Department of Treaties and Legal Affairs (Malaysia-Thailand Joint Authority)
  6. Faiz Shahab, Commissioner, PT Prime Petroservices
  7. Joseph Amudi Tobing, Senior Legal Counsel, Hess Limited
  8. Peter Godfrey, Vice President (Commercial), Arrow Energy International (on CBM development with PT Medco)
Click here to download the brochure. In order to claim 10% discount from indolawreport, fill in this promotional code  “82410PM-ILR-4Q" in the booking form.